Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: INTERVAL in date_repeat_rrule_description() (line 237 of /home/arps/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date_repeat/date_repeat.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: INTERVAL in date_repeat_rrule_description() (line 302 of /home/arps/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date_repeat/date_repeat.module).

Marks Meadow Summer Care

Date: 
Repeats every weeks every Friday and every Monday and every Thursday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Fri Aug 13 2021.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
WW-Events
Calendar Name: 
WW-Events

Marks Meadow Summer Program will be utilizing the Cafeteria at Wildwood Elementary