ARPS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools

Phone

413-362-1810

Address

170 Chestnut Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Staff Directory

Home 5 Staff Directory

Abbie Abbott

Paraeducator

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Ahmed Berrios

Paraeducator

berriosa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Aimee Bechan

Special Education Paraeducator

bechana@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Alessandra Mucci-Ramos

Guidance Counselor

413-362-1782

ramosa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Alexander Lariviere-Werner

Math Teacher

413362-1564

larivierewernera@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Alicia Lopez

ELL Teacher

lopeza@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Alla Azrilyan

English Language Learners

413-362-1524

azrilyana@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Allegra Osborne

Assistive Technology Coordinator

413-362-1888

osbornea@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools : Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools

Allisia Cole-Williams

Paraprofessional

cole-williamsa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Summit Academy : Amherst-Pelham Summit Academy

Alyssa Ranker

Paraeducator

rankera@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Amanda Lewis

Writing Lab Paraeducator

413-362-1727

lewisa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Amy Kalman

Speech Pathologist

413-362-1766

kalmana@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Ann Paradis

Science Teacher

413-362-1536

paradisa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Anne Figliola

Library Paraeducator

figliolaa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Anne Picard

Paraeducator

picarda@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Antonio Govan

Paraeducator

govanasr@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Arleen Bagdon

Paraeducator

bagdona@arps.org

Crocker Farm Elementary : Crocker Farm Elementary

Asha-Ann Gallitto

Paraprofessional

gallitoa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Summit Academy : Amherst-Pelham Summit Academy

Ashleigh Sayer

ELL Teacher

413-362-1520

dahera@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Atticus Robbins

Special Education Paraeducator

robbinsa@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Barbara Jemsek

Special Education Paraeducator

jemsekb@arps.org

Crocker Farm Elementary : Crocker Farm Elementary

Barry Brooks

Special Education Paraeducator

brooksbjr@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Ben Peterson

Music Teacher

413-362-1741

petersonb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Ben Peterson

Music Teacher

petersonb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Benjamin Levy

English Teacher

levyb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Benjamin Sears

Art Teacher

413-362-1590

searsb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Benjamin Skelton

Paraeducator

skeltonb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School : Amherst-Pelham Regional Middle School

Blanca Zelaya

Special Education Teacher

413-362-1556

zelayab@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Borys Bakum

Payroll Clerk

413-362-1821

bakumb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools : Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools

Brenda Pelissier

Administrative Assistant to Special Education Administrator

413-362-1833

pelissierb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools : Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools

Brittany Clark

Special Education Paraeducator

clarkb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Brittni Upchurch

PE Teacher

413-362-1596

upchurchb@arps.org

Amherst-Pelham Regional High School : Amherst-Pelham Regional High School