ARPS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional Public Schools

Phone

413-362-1810

Address

170 Chestnut Street,
Amherst MA 01002

ARPS Family Center

Home 5 ARPS Family Center

Meet
Director of Student & Family Engagement
Dr. Marta Guevara
GuevaraM@arps.org

 Mission Statement

Mildred Martinez 
Mildred Martinez
Administrative Assistant
MartinezM2@arps.org
(413) 362-1871

Dwayne Chamble

Dwayne Chamble
Out of School Time Coordinator
ChambleD@arps.org
(413) 362-1818

Nancita Alejandro 
VELA Coordinator
AlejandroN@arps.org
(413) 362-1861

Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez
Steps to Success Advisor
RodriguezM@arps.org
(413) 362-1876

Emma Schmelzer

 
Emma Steiner
Steps to Success Advisor
SchmelzerE@arps.org
(413) 362-1874