ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Teachers:

 

Name

Email

Blais, Olivia

blaiso@arps.org

Cefalo, Patricia

cefalop@arps.org

Cisse, Oumy

cisseo@arps.org

Hernandez Duran, Violeta

hernandezduranv@arps.org

Melendez, Wilnelia

melendezw@arps.org

Morehouse, Adriana

morehousea@arps.org

Roundy, Will*

roundyw@arps.org

Vaissiere, Frank

vaissief@arps.org

Vicente, Mariangeles

vicentem@arps.org

Yan, Yiping

yany@arps.org

*Department Head