ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office

413-362-1700

Attendance Line

413-362-1718

 

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

World Languages

Home 5 World Languages

Teachers:

Blias, Olivia                     blaiso@arps.org

Cefalo, Patricia               cefalop@arps.org

Cisse, Oumy                  cisseo@arps.org

Madison, Eileen             madisone@arps.org

Morehouse, Adriana      morehoua@arps.org

Piccozzi, Eva                 piccozzie@arps.org

Roundy, Will*                 roundyw@arps.org

Vaissiere, Frank             vaissief@arps.org

Vicente, Mariangeles     vicentem@arps.org

Yan, Yiping                    yany@arps.org

  *Department Head