ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

World Languages

Home 5 World Languages

Teachers:

 

Name

Email

Blais, Olivia

blaiso@arps.org

Cisse, Oumy

cisseo@arps.org

Melendez, Evelyn

melendeze@arps.org

Morehouse, Adriana

morehousea@arps.org

Roundy, Will*

roundyw@arps.org

Stankiewicz, Cynthia

stankisc@arps.org

Vicente, Mariangeles

vicentem@arps.org

Yan, Yiping

yany@arps.org

Zelaya, Gerardo

zelayag@arps.org

*Department Head