ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

 

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Special Education

Home 9 Special Education

Teachers:

Name

Email

Bialek, Raloon*

bialekr@arps.org

Cartwright, Crystal

cartwrightc@arps.org

Cassidy, Rudy

cassidyr@arps.org

Clark, Peter

clarkp@arps.org

Howes, Rick

howesr@arps.org

Hulvey, Kristen

hulveyk@arps.org

Hutchinson, Erin

hutchinsone@arps.org

Kipp, Carolyn

kippc@arps.org

Koomler, Kelly

koomlerk@arps.org

Kusek, Chris

kusekc@arps.org

Linscott, Pam

linscottp@arps.org

Olson, Kathy

olsonk@arps.org

Pritchard, Emily

pritcharde@arps.org

Seltzer, Danielle

seltzerd@arps.org

Wilson, Carol

wilsonc@arps.org

Zelaya, Blanca

zelayab@arps.org

*Department Head