ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Teachers:

Name

Email

Bourbeau, Sarah

bourbeaus@arps.org

Camera, Sam

cameras@arps.org

Davis, Gloria

davisg@arps.org

Elliott, James

elliottj@arps.org

Fricke, Tom

fricket@arps.org

Gould, Chris

gouldc@arps.org

Howes, Rick

howesr@arps.org

Leutz, Simon*

leutzs@arps.org

*Department Head