ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Teachers:

Name

Email

Cardozo, Michael

cardozom@arps.org

Dorsey, Sara

dorseys@arps.org

Larsen, Krista*

larsenk@arps.org

Mahnken, Evan

mahnkene@arps.org

Paradis, Ann

paradisa@arps.org

Shaw, Nick

shawn@arps.org

Thompson, Mike

thompsonm@arps.org

*Department Head

 

Ecology/Environmental Science, or Ecology/Environmental Science Honors: Which Should I Take? – update coming soon

Curriculum Map for Ecology/Environmental Science – update coming soon

Curriculum Map for Ecology Honors/Environmental Science Honors – update coming soon

Science Events and Opportunities in the Community – update coming soon