ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

 

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Science

Home 9 Science

Teachers:

        Name                                                     Email

Cardozo, Michael                                  cardozom@arps.org

Dorsey, Sara                                         dorseys@arps.org

Larsen, Krista*                                      larsenk@arps.org

Mahnken, Evan                                    mahnkene@arps.org

Paradis, Ann                                        paradisa@arps.org

Shaw, Nick                                           shawn@arps.org

Thompson, Mike                                  thompsom@arps.org

*Deparment Head

Ecology/Environmental Science, or Ecology/Environmental Science Honors: Which Should I Take?

Curriculum Map for Ecology/Environmental Science

Curriculum Map for Ecology Honors/Environmental Science Honors  

Science Events and Opportunities in the Community