ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

Mathematics

Home 5 Mathematics

Teachers:

 

Name

Email

Bowes, Suzanne

bowess@arps.org

Cassidy, Rudy

cassidyr@arps.org

Cole-Williams, Alisia

cole-williamsa@arps.org

Duram, Sean

durams@arps.org

Eckart, Rich

eckartr@arps.org

Friedman, Geoff

friedmang@arps.org

Hayes, Sarah

hayess@arps.org

Lariviere-Werner, Alex

larivierewerner@arps.org

Metzger, Keith

metzgerk@arps.org

Mudie, Jane*

mudiej@arps.org

Sulikowski, Lisa

sulikowskim@arps.org

Zelaya, Blanca

zelayab@arps.org

*Department Head