ARHS Logo
Amherst-Pelham Regional High School

Main Office: 413-362-1700

Attendance Line413-362-1718

Weather Cancellation: 413-362-1898

Address

21 Mattoon Street,
Amherst MA 01002

English

Home 5 English

Teachers:

Name

Email

Banda, Marita

bandam1@arps.org

Barber-Just, Sara*

barber-justs@arps.org

Despres, Matthew

despresm@arps.org

Herland, Chris

herlandc@arps.org

Kuhn, Kate

kuhnk@arps.org

Lewis, Amanda

lewisa@arps.org

McFarland, Keith

mcfarlandk@arps.org

Seltzer, Danielle

seltzerd@arps.org

*Department Head