Early Release Days

Once a month the school operates a partial day schedule to allow time for teachers to work on curriculum and school-wide issues.   Additionally, the high school will run an early dismissal on the last two days of exams at the end of each semester. On these days, school ends at 12:00 pm for students.
 
Early Release Day Schedule
Students are released at 12 noon.
7:30 - 9:00

Teacher Planning Time

9:00 - 9:50 A Period
10:00 - 10:50 B Period
11:00 - 11:50 C Period
Does not meet Synchronously D Period

 

Early Release/Half Days:

Wednesday 9/16/20

Monday 9/28/20

Wednesday 10/21/20

Wednesday 11/18/20

Wednesday 12/16/20

Wednesday 1/13/21

Wednesday1/27/21(Exam Day)

Thursday 1/28/21 (Exam Day)

Wednesday 2/24/21

Wednesday 3/24/21

Wednesday 4/14/21

Wednesday 5/12/21

Wednesday 6/2/21